Flo Rida Mail on Sunday

Mail on Sunday
27 ratings
14 copies available
Price: $7.18
List Price: $7.98
You Save: $0.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  385EV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Atlantic


  • 1.American Superstar - (featuring Lil Wayne)
  • 2.Ack Like You Know - (featuring Timbaland)
  • 3.Elevator - (featuring Timbaland)
  • 4.Roll - (featuring Sean Kingston)
  • 5.Low - (featuring T-Pain)
  • 6.Priceless - (featuring Birdman)
  • 7.Ms. Hangover - (featuring Trey Songz)
  • 8.Still Missin
  • 9.In the Ayer - (featuring will.i.am / Rick Ross / Brisco)
  • 10.Me & U
  • 11.All My Life
  • 12.Don't Know How to Act - (featuring Yung Joc)
  • 13.Freaky Deaky - (featuring Trey Songz)
  • 14.Money Right - (featuring Rick Ross / Brisco)

Product Description:

Explicit Version. Special Delivery! Flo Rida's album Mail On Sunday featuring the hit singles "Low" featuring T-Pain and "Elevator" with Timbaland. The CD features guest appearances from Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Brisco, Sean Kingston, Birdman, Yung Joc and Trey Songz!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.6
Based on 27 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Flo Rida

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 113,642
  • UPC: 075678994944
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)