The Dream Love Hate (2LPs)

Love Hate (2LPs)
Only 4 copies left
Price: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  DJAM 26132011
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Def Jam Recordings


  • 1.Shawty Is Da Shit (featuring Fabolous)
  • 2.I Luv Your Girl
  • 3.Fast Car
  • 4.Nikki
  • 5.She Needs My Love
  • 6.Falsetto
  • 7.Playin' in Her Hair
  • 8.Purple Kisses
  • 9.Ditch That...
  • 10.Luv Songs
  • 11.Livin' a Lie (featuring Rihanna)
  • 12.Mama

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Dream

Product Info

  • UPC: 602557295634
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)