Reveille with Beverly & Jam Session

by Various Artists
Reveille with Beverly & Jam Session
10% OFF
Rating 3.0
1 rating
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  337X3
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: February 1, 2008
  • Label: Howard's Int'l.


  • 1.Opening Credits
  • 2.One O'Clock Jump - Bob Crosby & His Orchestra,
  • 3.Big Noise from Winnetka - Duke Ellington & His Orchestra,
  • 4.Take the "A" Train - Frank Sinatra
  • 5.Night and Day - Ella Mae Morse, Freddie Slack
  • 6.Cow-Cow Boogie - The Mills Brothers
  • 7.Sweet Lucy Brown
  • 8.V for Victory
  • 9.Comedy and Impressions
  • 10.Opening Credits - Louis Armstrong,
  • 11.I Can't Give You Anything But Love - Jan Garber,
  • 12.I Lost My Sugar in Salt Lake City
  • 13.St. Louis Blues - Teddy Powell
  • 14.Murder He Says - The Pied Pipers
  • 15.It Started All over Again - Casa Loma Orchestra, Glenn Grey
  • 16.No Name Jive - Charlie Barnet,
  • 17.Cherokee - Nan Wynn
  • 18.Brazil - Ann Miller, Chorus
  • 19.Victory Polka - Count Basie Orchestra,

Product Description:

Two soundtracks on one CD

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 789368593620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm