Lil Wayne Piru Dreams

Piru Dreams
17 copies available
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.08 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  3858Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Lrg Ent


  • 1.Good Kush And Alcohol
  • 2.Marble Floors
  • 3.Running Circles
  • 4.Bullet Wounds
  • 5.Bandz A Make Her Dance
  • 6.Awkward
  • 7.Starting At The World
  • 8.I Ain't Nervous
  • 9.The Party Anthem
  • 10.Stay Hood
  • 11.She Don't Put It Down
  • 12.Ice
  • 13.Rich As F%ck
  • 14.High School
  • 15.Ball
  • 16.No Worries
  • 17.Picture Perfect
  • 18.Karate Chop
  • 19.Tap Out

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Lil Wayne

Product Info

  • UPC: 682364076626
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)