Joe Bonamassa - Signature Sounds, Styles & Techniques

Joe Bonamassa - Signature Sounds, Styles &
11 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $26.96
SUPER SAVINGS: $18.29 Limited Time Only
List Price: $29.95
You Save: $11.66 (39% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  DVD
sku:  WX6W
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 1 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Hal Leonard
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • (unspecified) - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Takin' the Hit
    2. A New Day Yesterday
    3. Blues Deluxe
    4. Mountain Time
    5. You Upset Me Baby
    6. The River
    7. Burning Hell
    8. Had To Cry Today
    9. Heart of the Sunrise
    10. Srarship Trooper
    11. I Don't Live Anywhere

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Hosted by

Product Description:

Admirers of Joe Bonamassa's blues-rock guitar sound are invited to learn how he does it. Playing the Fender Stratocaster, Gibson, and Telecaster, Bonamassa leads viewers through lessons on slide guitar, rhythm, soloing, equipment, and effects.

Plot Keywords:

Guitarists | Guitars | Instructional | Instructional (General) | Music Instruction

Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 11 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 129,237
  • UPC: 073999354119
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)