The Mavericks - Live In Austin Texas
Starring: The Mavericks

The Mavericks - Live In Austin Texas
24 ratings
Price: $17.98
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  DVD
sku:  356G9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Run Time: 2 hours, 15 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sanctuary Records
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital Stereo English
    • DTS Surround English
  • Additional Release Material:
    • Interviews
    • Behind the Scenes
  • Text/Photo Galleries:
    • Photos
  • Tracks:
    1. Dance the Night Away
    2. Because of You
    3. Think of Me (When You're Lonely)
    4. Things You Said to Me
    5. Here Comes the Rain
    6. Fool Number One
    7. San Jose
    8. I Want To Know
    9. I'm Wondering
    10. Love Me
    11. What A Crying Shame
    12. All That Heaven Will Allow
    13. Time Goes By
    14. Pretend
    15. There Goes My Heart
    16. Shine Your Light
    17. Save A Prayer
    18. Sesame Mucho
    19. Siboney
    20. I Said I Love You
    21. Every Little Thing About You
    22. Volver Volver
    23. Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
    24. All You Ever Do is Bring Me Down

Performers, Cast and Crew:


Product Description:

Filmed around the release of their sixth, eponymous studio album, this live concert from The Mavericks captures them in all their glory. Filmed in Austin, Texas, in 2004, the band rock the sizeable crowd at the Stubbs' Barbecue venue with a wide selection of material from their career. The band were undergoing a creative renaissance at the time, having staged a spectacular comeback after a 6-year break from the business. Refreshed and rejuvenated, the band perform with the passion of a group of youngsters just getting started, and deliver a great set of rocking tunes. Among them are "Here Comes The Rain," "Dance The Night Away," "All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down," and many others.


  • 1.Dance the Night Away
  • 2.Because of You
  • 3.Think of Me (When You're Lonely)
  • 4.Things You Said to Me
  • 5.Here Comes the Rain
  • 6.Fool #1
  • 7.San Jose
  • 8.I Want to Know
  • 9.I'm Wondering
  • 10.Love Me
  • 11.What a Crying Shame
  • 12.All That Heaven Will Allow
  • 13.Time Goes By
  • 14.Pretend
  • 15.There Goes My Heart
  • 16.Shine Your Light
  • 17.Save a Prayer
  • 18.Besame Mucho
  • 19.Siboney
  • 20.I Said I Love You
  • 21.Every Little Thing About You
  • 22.Volver Volver
  • 23.Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down
  • 24.All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down
  • 25.Behind the Scenes
  • 26.Interviews
  • 27.Photos


Movie Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 24 ratings.
Be the first Movie Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 060768839199
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)