by Various Artists

2 ratings
Price: $16.18
List Price: $17.98
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  CDA6
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 18, 2003
  • Label: Liquid 8


  • 1.Bossin
  • 2.Obstacles
  • 3.Sho Nuff
  • 4.Drama Shootout
  • 5.Can You Deal
  • 6.Struggles
  • 7.Higher Power
  • 8.Hot Girl
  • 9.I'm Singin'
  • 10.Straight Out the Pen
  • 11.So High
  • 12.Gangsta' Interrogation
  • 13.Street Ballers
  • 14.Payback
  • 15.Watch Out
  • 16.Gotta' Get Some Bread
  • 17.Heads Up
  • 18.Work It Baby
  • 19.Bossin' at the Club
  • 20.Too Many Obstacles
  • 21.Money on My Mind
  • 22.Just a Playa
  • 23.Words From the Reverend

Product Description:

Producers include: Rick Rock, Robert Redwine, Kevin Gardner, Roger Troutman, Sam Bostic.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 820041209329
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)