by Various Artists
10% OFF
Rating 5.0
2 ratings
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  337VS
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

  • Dummy ~ $3.98 (Save 60%)

CD Details

  • Released: October 14, 2003
  • Label: Jellybean Records


  • 1.Years - Mike Ruekberg
  • 2.Let's Go - Botanica
  • 3.Shein VI di L'Vone - Lisa Fishman
  • 4.Favorite Place - Mike Ruekberg
  • 5.Fireworks - Botanica
  • 6.Selling Out Cbgb's - (interlude)
  • 7.Dead Prophet - Botanica
  • 8.Dying Art, The - Mike Ruekberg
  • 9.Things I See - Karmadelic
  • 10.Shein VI di L'Vone - Milla Jovovich
  • 11.End of the Party - Mike Ruekberg
  • 12.Creeps - (interlude)
  • 13.Mezinka - Milla Jovovich
  • 14.Earth Star - Karmadelic
  • 15.Born to Fly - Mike Ruekberg

Product Description:

Personnel: Paul Wallfisch (vocals, guitar, keyboards); Jayella, Lydia Rhodes (vocals); Kid Congo Powers (guitar, background vocals); Anton Bass, Oren Kaplan (guitar); Antoine Silverman (violin, viola); Alex Kadvan (cello); Tim Otto (clarinet); Christos Rafalides (vibraphone); Steve Haas, Tamir Muskat (drums).
Recording information: Jive Studios, Silver Lake, CA; The Looking Glass, Manhattan, NY; Vibromonk, Brooklyn, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 713117802923
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm