The Blues Band Live at Rockpalast (CD + DVD)

Live at Rockpalast (CD + DVD)
LOW STOCK: Only 3 copies left
CYBER WEEK SALE: $28.79 Limited Time Only
List Price: $31.99
You Save: $3.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  384G4
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Economy Shipping
for Premium Shipping

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Repertoire

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Come On In
  • 3.Talk To Me
  • 4.Death Letter
  • 5.Going Home
  • 6.Can't Hold On Much Longer
  • 7.Flatfoot Sam
  • 8.Someday Baby
  • 9.Boom, Boom Out Go The Lights
  • 10.Nadine
  • 11.Maggie's Farm
  • 12.I Don't Know
  • 13.Treat Her Right
  • 14.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 15.Flip, Flop and Fly
  • 16.Backstage Interview

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Come On In
  • 2.Talk To Me
  • 3.Death Letter
  • 4.Going Home
  • 5.Can't Hold On Much Longer
  • 6.Flatfoot Sam
  • 7.Someday Baby
  • 8.Boom, Boom Out Go The Lights
  • 9.Nadine
  • 10.Maggie's Farm
  • 11.I Don't Know
  • 12.Treat Her Right
  • 13.Hoochie Coochie Man
  • 14.Flip, Flop and Fly

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Get Email Alerts for The Blues Band

Product Info

  • UPC: 4009910528327
  • Shipping Weight: 0.28/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)