Michael Andrews Me and You and Everyone We Know [Original Score]

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Rating 4.9
7 ratings
Only 6 copies left
List Price: $17.98
Your Price: $16.18
You Save: $1.80 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  EVEL 12

CD Details

  • Released: July 12, 2005
  • Label: Everloving


  • 1.When I Call a Name
  • 2.Goldfish
  • 3.What's That Sound?
  • 4.Socks on Ears
  • 5.Signs
  • 6.5 on a Joyride - Cody Chesnutt
  • 7.I'm Not Following You
  • 8.Library Chat
  • 9.Me and You Shoes
  • 10.Mirror
  • 11.Peter and Sylvie
  • 12.F***
  • 13.Any Way That You Want Me - Spiritualized
  • 14.Boy Moves the Sun
  • 15.Summer Long Since Passed, A - Virginia Astley
  • 16.Heaven in Five

Product Description:

Composer: Michael Andrews.
Audio Mixer: Bryan Cook.
Liner Note Author: Miranda July.
Recording information: Elgonix Labs, Glendale, CA.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.9
Based on 7 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Michael Andrews

Product Info:

  • UPC: 181229000221
  • Shipping Weight: 0.13/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item