Michael Flatley's Lord Of The Dance

Michael Flatley's Lord Of The Dance
21% OFF
Rating 4.6
88 ratings
List Price: $17.98
Sale Price: $16.18
BLACK FRIDAY SALE: $14.13 Limited Time Only
You Save: $3.85 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  3569Q
on most orders of $50
Brand New

Related products:

Black Friday

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 1997
  • Label: Philips


  • Buy for $1.291.Cry of the Celts
  • Buy for $1.292.Suil a Ruin
  • Buy for $1.293.Celtic Dream
  • Buy for $1.294.Warriors
  • Buy for $1.295.Gypsy
  • Buy for $1.296.Breakout
  • Buy for $1.297.The Lord of the Dance
  • Buy for $1.298.Spirit in the New World
  • Buy for $1.299.Fiery Nights
  • Buy for $1.2910.Lament
  • Buy for $1.2911.Siamsa
  • Buy for $1.2912.Our Wedding Day
  • Buy for $1.2913.Stolen Kiss
  • Buy for $1.2914.Nightmare
  • Buy for $1.2915.Victory
  • Buy for $1.2916.Cry of the Celts - (with solo taps, CD only)
  • Buy for $1.2917.Lord of the Dance, The - (with solo taps, CD only)

Product Description:

Original score written by Ronan Hardiman.
This is a specially packaged box set containing the full concert on video and CD as well as tour poster and special "The Making Of Lord Of The Dance" video.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 88 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,209
  • UPC: 731453375727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD: