Billy Eckstine Don't Worry 'Bout Me / Broadway Bongos and Mr. "B"

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEPI 1230

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.From This Moment On [from Out of This World] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 2.I Could Write a Book [from Pal Joey] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 3.If Ever I Would Leave You [from Camelot] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 4.I've Got You Under My Skin [from Born To Dance] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 5.Oh, What a Beautiful Mornin' [from Oklahoma!] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 6.Tonight [from West Side Story] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 7.Stranger in Paradise [from Kismet] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 8.Get Out of Town [from Leave It To Me] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 9.Old Devil Moon [from Finian's Rainbow] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 10.On the Street Where You Live [from My Fair Lady] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 11.There's a Small Hotel [from On Your Toes] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 12.Something I Dreamed Last Night [from George White's Scandals of 1939] - (feat. Hal Mooney & His Orchestra)
  • 13.Till There Was You [from The Music Man] - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 14.What Kind of Fool Am I [from Stop The World-I Want To Get Off] - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 15.It Isn't Fair - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 16.(Love Is) The Tender Trap - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 17.Beauty of True Love - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 18.Exodus Song, The - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 19.Guilty - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 20.Don't Worry 'Bout Me - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 21.Tender Is the Night - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 22.Jeannie - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 23.Stranger In Town - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 24.I Want to Talk About You - (feat. Bobby Tucker & His Orchestra)
  • 25.I Apologize - (feat. Bobby Tucker Orchestra)
  • 26.My Foolish Heart - (feat. Bobby Tucker Orchestra)

Product Description:

Audio Remasterer: Robin Cherry.
Liner Note Author: Tony Middleton .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Billy Eckstine

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 120,978
  • UPC: 5055122112303
  • International Shipping: 1 item