The L Word: The Third Season (2-CD)
by Various Artists

The L Word: The Third Season (2-CD)
4 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Price: $22.48
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  3568Q
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Tommy Boy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Don't Look Back
  • 2.Love Type Thing - (live)
  • 3.Naked
  • 4.Flower Duet
  • 5.Feel Like Makin' Love - (live)
  • 6.Transformation
  • 7.The Naughty Song
  • 8.Kiss the World - (live)
  • 9.Jumpers - (previously unreleased)
  • 10.The Constant Lover
  • 11.Standing in the Way of Control - (le Tigre Remix, Le Tigre remix)
  • 12.Jesus
  • 13.I Will Go Quietly - (live)

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.The Rules of the Game
  • 2.It Ain't the Meat, It's the Motion
  • 3.In My Time of Dying - (extended mix)
  • 4.Lady Loves Me
  • 5.Jaded Julie - (previously unreleased)
  • 6.All Fired Up
  • 7.Whether You Fall
  • 8.I Drive Alone - (previously unreleased)
  • 9.So Jealous
  • 10.Million Holes in Heaven
  • 11.Porchlight

Product Description:

Arrangers: Richard Baker; Michael Perricone; Frazey Ford.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 661868165029
  • Shipping Weight: 0.30/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm