Brook Benton There Goes That Song Again / Singing The Blues

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $15.97
Your Price: $14.37
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SEPI 1235

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sepia Records


  • 1.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 2.There Goes That Song Again
  • 3.All Of Me
  • 4.I Love Paris
  • 5.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 6.Trouble In Mind
  • 7.Blues In The Night
  • 8.I Don't Know Why
  • 9.Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • 10.After You've Gone
  • 11.I'll Get By
  • 12.Let Me Sing And I'm Happy
  • 13.Lie To Me
  • 14.Chains Of Love
  • 15.Got You On My Mind
  • 16.Valley Of Tears
  • 17.Take Good Care Of Her
  • 18.My True Confession
  • 19.I Got What I Wanted
  • 20.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 21.Pledging My Love
  • 22.Tomorrow Night
  • 23.Send For Me
  • 24.Looking Back
  • 25.Revenge
  • 26.Hit Record
  • 27.Walk On The Wild Side
  • 28.Somewhere In The Used To Be

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brook Benton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 107,638
  • UPC: 5055122112358
  • International Shipping: 1 item