Fred Claus [Original Movie Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
Fred Claus [Original Movie Soundtrack]
Rating 4.2
15 ratings
Your Price: $18.26
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  V6RD
on most orders of $35
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Label: Warner Bros / WEA


  • 1.Jingle Bells
  • 2.Santa Claus Is Back in Town
  • 3.Sleigh Ride
  • 4.Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  • 5.I Want You For Christmas
  • 6.Santa Claus Is Coming to Town
  • 7.Christmas Wrappings
  • 8.Silent Night
  • 9.Auld Lang Syne
  • 10.Somewhere Over the Rainbow / What a Wonderful World
  • 11.The First Noel
  • 12.God Rest Ye Merry Gentleman
  • 13.Suite From Fred Claus

Product Description:

This soundtrack to the 2007 comedy FRED CLAUS, which stars Vince Vaughn as Santa Claus's dour brother, features a fine selection of classic Christmas tunes from various decades. Highlights of the decidedly upbeat set include Elvis Presley's bluesy "Santa Claus Is Back in Town," the Jackson 5's funky "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," and the Waitresses' sassy "Christmas Wrapping."

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.2
Based on 15 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 093624989523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm