The Brothers Johnson Stomp: The Best Of The Brothers Johnson (2-CD)

Stomp: The Best Of The Brothers Johnson (2-CD)
SUPER SAVINGS: $9.90 Limited Time Only
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $2.09 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  383D8
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Spectrum Audio UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Stomp!
  • 2.Light Up the Night
  • 3.Treasure
  • 4.Similin' on Ya
  • 5.The Real Thing
  • 6.Teaser
  • 7.Welcome to the Club
  • 8.Funk It (Funkadelala)
  • 9.I'm Giving You All of My Love
  • 10.The Great Awakening
  • 11.P.O. Box 2000 [Instrumental]
  • 12.Real Love
  • 13.Dazed
  • 14.You Keep Me Coming Back [Special Remixed Version]
  • 15.Do You
  • 16.I Came Here to Party
  • 17.Kick It to the Curb [12" Version]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Get the Funk Out Ma Face
  • 2.I'll Be Good to You
  • 3.Free and Single
  • 4.Land of Ladies
  • 5.Right on Time
  • 6.Free Yourself, Be Yourself
  • 7.Love Is
  • 8.Ain't We Funkin' Now
  • 9.Ride-O-Rocket
  • 10.Street Wave
  • 11.Mista' Cool
  • 12.Blam
  • 13.Closer to the One That You Love
  • 14.Thunder Thumbs and Lightenin' Licks
  • 15.Runnin' for You Lovin'
  • 16.Strawberry Letter 23

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for The Brothers Johnson

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 108,088
  • UPC: 600753439630
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)