The Doors [Original Soundtrack]
by Various Artists

The Doors [Original Soundtrack]
8 ratings
Price: $20.69
List Price: $22.99
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  WXV9
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 5, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Wea Int'l

Entertainment Reviews:

Q - 6/91
4 Stars - Excellent - "...should appeal as a memory aid to new converts who enjoyed the film and also to Doors completists looking for a new permutation of tracks..."


  • 1.The Movie
  • 2.Riders on the Storm
  • 3.Love Street
  • 4.Break on Through
  • 5.The End
  • 6.Light My Fire - (Full Version)
  • 7.Ghost Song
  • 8.Roadhouse Blues
  • 9.Heroin
  • 10.Carmina Burana (Introduction)
  • 11.Stoned Immaculate
  • 12.When the Music's Over
  • 13.Severed Garden, The (Adagio)
  • 14.L.A. Woman

Product Description:

The Doors: Jim Morrison (vocals), Robbie Krieger (guitar), Ray Manzarek (piano, organ) and John Densmore (drums).
Also features The Atlanta Symphony Orchestra and Chorus conducted by Robert Shaw.
Featuring a good cross-section of the band's classic rock staples, the soundtrack to Oliver Stone's epic film, The Doors, offers an effective portrait of the band. ~ David Jehnzen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 8 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 075596104722
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)