Brook Benton Let Me Sing and I'm Happy: 4 Original Albums Plus Bonus Singles (2-CD)

Let Me Sing and I'm Happy: 4 Original Albums Plus
Rating 5.0
1 rating
Your Price: $23.62
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  3835Q
on most orders of $50
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Jasmine Music

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • Buy for $0.991.Tell Me Now or Never
  • Buy for $0.992.Never Like This
  • Buy for $0.993.Hold My Hand
  • Buy for $0.994.May I
  • Buy for $0.995.Never a Greater Need
  • Buy for $0.996.So Many Ways
  • Buy for $0.997.If You But Knew
  • Buy for $0.998.One By One
  • Buy for $0.999.Someone To Watch Over Me
  • Buy for $0.9910.Everything
  • Buy for $0.9911.So Close
  • Buy for $0.9912.In a Dream
  • Buy for $0.9913.The Boll Weevil Song
  • Buy for $0.9914.Honey Babe
  • Buy for $0.9915.A Worried Man
  • Buy for $0.9916.Careless Love
  • Buy for $0.9917.My Last Dollar
  • Buy for $0.9918.Key To the Highway
  • Buy for $0.9919.Frankie and Johnny
  • Buy for $0.9920.The Intoxicated Rat
  • Buy for $0.9921.Johnny-O
  • Buy for $0.9922.It's My Lazy Day
  • Buy for $0.9923.Child of the Engineer
  • Buy for $0.9924.Four Thousand Years Ago
  • Buy for $0.9925.This Time of the Year
  • Buy for $0.9926.Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
  • Buy for $0.9927.Think Twice
  • Buy for $0.9928.For My Baby
  • Buy for $0.9929.It's Just a House Without You
  • Buy for $0.9930.Revenge

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.When I Grow Too Old To Dream
  • 2.There Goes That Song Again
  • 3.All of Me
  • 4.I Love Paris
  • 5.I Didn't Know What Time It Was
  • 6.Trouble In Mind
  • 7.Blues In the Night
  • 8.I Don't Know Why (I Just Do)
  • 9.Breezin' Along With the Breeze
  • 10.After You've Gone
  • 11.I'll Get By (As Long As I Have You)
  • 12.Let Me Sing and I'm Happy
  • 13.Lie To Me
  • 14.Chains of Love
  • 15.Got You On My Mind
  • 16.Valley of Tears
  • 17.Take Good Care of Her
  • 18.My True Confession
  • 19.I Got What I Wanted
  • 20.Will You Love Me Tomorrow
  • 21.Pledging My Love
  • 22.Tomorrow Night
  • 23.Send For Me
  • 24.Looking Back
  • 25.Shadrack
  • 26.Walk On the Wild Side
  • 27.Hit Record
  • 28.Hotel Happiness
  • 29.Still Waters Run Deep

Product Description:

After the success of Jasmine's first collection (JASCD687), we have been treated to a second volume of great hits from Brook Benton. On offer here are four more LPs in their entirety in the form of: "I Love You So Many Ways", "The Boll Weevil Song", "There Goes That Song Again" and "Lie To Me" plus bonus singles taking his story up to the end of 1962. Includes hits like: "So Many Ways", The Boll Weevil Song", "Hotel Happiness" and the little heard vocal version of "Walk On The Wild Side". Brook Benton is one of the most under-represented stars to have their material on CD and now thanks to Jasmine we now have all of his earliest albums available. Fully detailed liner notes with career achievements and history.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Brook Benton

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 40,878
  • UPC: 604988074420
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)