Merle Haggard Live: Up Close & Personal

Live: Up Close & Personal
Price: $7.16
List Price: $7.95
You Save: $0.79 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  3833K
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: TGG Direct


  • 1.Big City
  • 2.Comin' Home
  • 3.I've Had a Beautiful Time
  • 4.If I Could Only Fly
  • 5.Jimmy the Bloom
  • 6.Kern River
  • 7.Make-Up and Faded Blue Jeans
  • 8.Mama Tried
  • 9.Medley: Working Man's Blues / Always Late
  • 10.Misery and Gin
  • 11.The Moment I Lost You
  • 12.My Favorite Memory of All
  • 13.Okie From Muskogee
  • 14.Ramblin' Fever
  • 15.Sit Around and Suffer
  • 16.Stay Here and Drink
  • 17.Take Me Back To Tulsa
  • 18.Today I Started Lovin' You Again

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Merle Haggard

Product Info

  • UPC: 011891603201
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)