Clase 406: El Siguiente Paso
by Various Artists

Clase 406: El Siguiente Paso
6 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V6QF
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Sony U.S. Latin


  • Buy for $0.991.De Donde Vienes...A Donde Vas...?
  • Buy for $0.992.Esta Noche
  • Buy for $0.993.Corazon de Angel
  • Buy for $0.994.Vete
  • Buy for $0.995.Por Ti
  • Buy for $0.996.Dos Enamorados
  • Buy for $0.997.Shala la La
  • Buy for $0.998.Grita
  • Buy for $0.999.Pelame
  • Buy for $0.9910.Solo un Po Quito
  • Buy for $0.9911.Jamas
  • Buy for $0.9912.Mirame a los Ojos

Product Description:

Personnel: Max di Carlo (guitar, keyboards, programming); Ramonc¡n Sosa (percussion).
Recording information: Mixtlan Estudios.
Unknown Contributor Role: Juan Pablo.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 5.0
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 828765518727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)