Gordon Giltrap Perilous Journey

Perilous Journey
Only 4 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $24.65 Limited Time Only
List Price: $27.99
You Save: $3.34 (12% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  382Y9
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: August 6, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Esoteric


  • 1.Quest
  • 2.The Deserter
  • 3.Pastoral
  • 4.Morbio Gorge
  • 5.Heartsong
  • 6.Reflections and Despair
  • 7.Cascade
  • 8.To The High Throne
  • 9.Vision
  • 10.Heartsong (Original Version)
  • 11.Quest
  • 12.Guitar and Piano Demos
  • 13.Oh Well

Product Description:

Personnel: Gordon Giltrap (acoustic & electric guitars); Roger Ball (alto saxophone); Stan Sultzman, Malcolm Duncan (tenor saxophone); Jeffy Daly (baritone saxophone); Henry Lowther, Martin Drover (trumpet); Chris Pyne (trombone); Ron Edwards (keyboards); John G. Perry (bass); Simon Phillips (drums); Tony Carr (percussion).
Producers: Jon Miller, Rod Edwards, Roger Hand.
Recorded at Redan Recorders, London, England.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Gordon Giltrap

Product Info

  • UPC: 5013929450141
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)