Big Country At the BBC: The Best of the BBC Recordings (Live) (2-CD)

At the BBC: The Best of the BBC Recordings (Live)
Your Price: $39.12
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Add to Cart
Save for Later
Format: CD  (2 Discs)
Item:  AZ 327440
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released:
  • Label: Universal UK

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Harvest Home [David Jensen Session 1982]
  • 2.Heart & Soul [David Jensen Session 1982]
  • 3.Angle Park [David Jensen Session 1982]
  • 4.Inwards [John Peel Session 1983]
  • 5.A Thousand Stars [John Peel Session 1983]
  • 6.Close Action [John Peel Session 1983]
  • 7.Balcony [Live at Hammersmith Palais 1983]
  • 8.Lost Patrol [Live at Hammersmith Palais 1983]
  • 9.The Storm [Live at Hammersmith Palais 1983]
  • 10.In a Big Country [Live at Hammersmith Palais 1983]
  • 11.Close Action [Live at Reading Festival 1983]
  • 12.The Storm [Live at Reading Festival 1983]
  • 13.Fields of Fire [Live at Reading Festival 1983]
  • 14.Lost Patrol [Live at Wembley Stadium 1984]
  • 15.Porrohman [Live at Wembley Stadium 1984]
  • 16.Inwards [Live at Wembley Stadium 1984]

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Peace in Our Time [Live from Soviet Embassy 1988]
  • 2.Look Away [Live from Soviet Embassy 1988]
  • 3.Thousand Yard Stare [Live from Soviet Embassy 1988]
  • 4.River of Hope [Live from Soviet Embassy 1988]
  • 5.Wonderland [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 6.Broken Heart (13 Valleys) [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 7.Just a Shadow [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 8.Thousand Yard Stare [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 9.The Seer [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 10.Come Back to Me [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 11.The Travellers [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 12.King of Emotion [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 13.East of Eden [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 14.Restless Natives [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]
  • 15.Tracks of My Tears [Live at Hammersmith Odeon 1989]

Product Description:

Almost thirty-years to the day since Britain's legendary rocker's Big Country released their classic debut album 'The Crossing', Universal Music are proud to present 'At The BBC', a 31 track, two-disc Best Of the BBC. 2013.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Big Country

Product Info:

  • UPC: 602537358533
  • Shipping Weight: 0.27/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items