Neville Marriner Amadeus [Special Edition: Director's Cut] [Newly Remastered Soundtrack Recording] (2-CD)

Amadeus [Special Edition: Director's Cut] [Newly
9 ratings
Price: $37.78
List Price: $41.98
You Save: $4.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  G5E5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 5, 2002
  • Label: Fantasy

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Symphony No. 25 in G Minor, 1st Movement
  • 2.Stabat Mater, Quando Corpus Morietur and Amen
  • 3.Bubak and Hungaricus
  • 4.Serenade For Winds, 3rd Movement
  • 5.Abduction From the Seraglio (Turkish Finale)
  • 6.Symphony No.29 in A, 1st Movement
  • 7.Concerto For Two Pianos, 3rd Movement
  • 8.Mass in C Minor, K 427, Kyrie
  • 9.Symphonie Concertante, 1st Movement

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Piano Concerto in E Flat, 3rd Movement
  • 2.Marriage of Figaro, The (Act III)
  • 3.Marriage of Figaro, The (Act IV)
  • 4.Don Giovanni, Commendatore Scene
  • 5.Zaide Aria
  • 6.Introitus (Orchestral Introduction)
  • 7.Dies Irae
  • 8.Rex Tremendae Majestatis (Awe Inspiring King)
  • 9.Confutatis
  • 10.Lacrymosa
  • 11.Piano Concerto in D Minor, 2nd Move.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Neville Marriner

Product Info

  • UPC: 025218443524
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)