Alvin & the Chipmunks Alvin and the Chipmunks [Original Soundtrack]

Alvin and the Chipmunks [Original Soundtrack]
80 ratings
List Price: $5.98
Price: $5.38
You Save: $0.60 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G5E4
on most orders of $35+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 20, 2007
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.Bad Day
  • 2.Chipmunk Song, The (Christmas Don't Be Late) - (DeeTown OG Mix)
  • 3.Follow Me Now
  • 4.How We Roll
  • 5.Witch Doctor
  • 6.Come Get What You Want aka Come Get It
  • 7.Chipmunk Song, The (Christmas Don't Be Late) - (DeeTown Rock Mix)
  • 8.Funkytown
  • 9.Get You Goin'
  • 10.Coast 2 Coast
  • 11.Mess Around
  • 12.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 13.Ain't No Party
  • 14.Get Munk'd
  • 15.Witch Doctor
  • 16.Chipmunk Song, The (Christmas Don't Be Late)

Product Description:

Audio Mixer: Al D.
Recording information: DeeTown Studios; Fight Klub, New York, NY.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.6
Based on 80 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Alvin & the Chipmunks

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 117,376
  • UPC: 793018298629
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)