Alegrijes y Rebujo Disco Alegrijes

Disco Alegrijes
2 ratings
Price: $13.25
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $0.73 (5% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G5DV
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: January 27, 2004
  • Label: Warner Bros Mod Afw


  • 1.Alegrijes y Rebujos
  • 2.Mas que Amistad
  • 3.Con un Poquito de Tu Amor
  • 4.La Formula
  • 5.Ese Beso
  • 6.Tu Rey Leon
  • 7.Solo Escuchame
  • 8.El Rock de los Fantasmas
  • 9.Ganador
  • 10.Volver a Empesar
  • 11.Eres Libre
  • 12.Ven Ya
  • 13.El Baile del Mago

Product Description:

This is the companion CD to Alegrijes Y Rebujo: Disco Rebujo.
Personnel: Christina Abaroa (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, keyboard programming); George Doering (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lalo Carrillo, Neil Stubenhaus (bajo sexto); Assa Drori, Elizabeth Wilson, Igor Kiskatchi (violin); Vanessa Freebairn-Smith (cello); Dan Higgins (saxophone); Luis Eric Gonz lez (trumpet); Paul Gonzalez (percussion); Alejandro Carballo, Pablo Aguirre (keyboard programming).
Recording information: Estudio Fabrica De Exitos.
Arrangers: Alejandro Carballo; Christina Abaroa; Pablo Aguirre.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 825646075720
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)