61* [Box Set] (Limited) (2-CD Box Set)

by Various Artists
61* [Box Set] (Limited) (2-CD Box Set)
10% OFF
List Price: $24.98
Price: $22.48
You Save: $2.50 (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  G5D5
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: July 22, 2003
  • Label: Jellybean Records

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Bye, Bye Birdie, musical: Put On A Happy Face
  • 2.Dedicated To The One I Love
  • 3.I Love Mickey
  • 4.Hello Mary Lou (Goodbye Heart)
  • 5.Walk Don't Run
  • 6.Damn Yankees, musical: Heart (U Gotta Have)
  • 7.Talk To Me Lonesome Heart
  • 8.I Count The Tears
  • 9.Cooperstown
  • 10.Talkin' Baseball (Willie, Mickey & "The Duke")
  • 11.Take Me Out to the Ball Game

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.61*, television score: Opening Trumpet
  • 2.61*, television score: Scrapbook
  • 3.61*, television score: Flashback
  • 4.61*, television score: Mickey's Drunk
  • 5.61*, television score: Mickey & Whitey Dance
  • 6.61*, television score: The Fat F**k
  • 7.61*, television score: Post Kidney Threat
  • 8.61*, television score: Underdog
  • 9.61*, television score: One-Armed Homer
  • 10.61*, television score: On the Bust
  • 11.61*, television score: Hate Mail
  • 12.61*, television score: Pillow Talk
  • 13.61*, television score: Hair & Hip
  • 14.61*, television score: Out of the Race
  • 15.61*, television score: Roger Hits #59
  • 16.61*, television score: Every Pitch Could Be the One
  • 17.61*, television score: The Knuckleball
  • 18.61*, television score: Take Me Out to the Ball Game
  • 19.61*, television score: Regret
  • 20.61*, television score: Roger Wants #61
  • 21.61*, television score: Holy Cow
  • 22.61*, television score: Locker Room
  • 23.61*, television score: McGwire Hug

Product Description:

This limited edition box includes both the soundtrack and score to the HBO film 61*, which are also available as separate CDs. Also included is a commemorative booklet with liner notes by Sportswriter Phil Pepe.
Original score composed by Marc Shaiman.
Personnel: Nick Vidar (programming).
Director: Billy Crystal.
Photographer: Marty Silverstein.
Arrangers: Charles McNeill; Arturo Sandoval.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 713117802428
  • Shipping Weight: 0.48/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)