Nat "King" Cole Icon

Only 9 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $7.09 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $1.89 (21% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37YE7
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 30, 2013
  • Originally Released: 2013
  • Label: Capitol


  • 1.L-O-V-E
  • 2.Unforgettable
  • 3.(Get Your Kicks On) Route 66
  • 4.Mona Lisa
  • 5.Send For Me
  • 6.(I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  • 7.Looking Back
  • 8.Too Young
  • 9.Straighten Up And Fly Right
  • 10.A Blossom Fell
  • 11.The Christmas Song (Merry Christmas To You)

Product Description:

Bridging the jazz and pop worlds with his piano playing and his warm-as-a-mitten singing style, Nat King Cole was indeed an icon if ever there was one. This brief set includes some of his biggest hits, including "Unforgettable," "Mona Lisa," and "Route 66," among others. ~ Steve Leggett

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Nat "King" Cole

Product Info

  • UPC: 602537430727
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)