21 [Original Soundtrack]

by Various Artists
21 [Original Soundtrack]
10% OFF
Rating 3.3
9 ratings
List Price: $7.98
Price: $7.19
You Save: 79¢ (10% Off)
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible

Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  G5CY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Sony


  • Buy for $0.991.You Can't Always Get What You Want - The Rolling Stones (Soulwax remix, featuring Soulwax)
  • Buy for $1.292.Time to Pretend - MGMT
  • Buy for $0.993.Big Ideas - LCD Soundsystem
  • Buy for $0.994.Giant - D. Sardy
  • Buy for $0.995.Always - Amon Tobin
  • Buy for $1.296.Young Folks - Peter Bjorn And John
  • Buy for $0.997.Mad Pursuit - Junkie XL - (featuring Electrocute)
  • Buy for $0.998.Sister Self Doubt - Get Shakes
  • 9.I Am the Unknown - The Aliens
  • 10.Shut up and Drive - Rihanna
  • Buy for $0.9911.Alright - Knives Out
  • Buy for $0.9912.Tropical Moonlight - Domino
  • 13.Hold My Hand - UNKLE
  • Buy for $0.9914.L.S.F. (Last Souls Forever) - Mark Ronson - (featuring Kasabian)
  • 15.Tender Buttons - Broadcast

Product Description:

The soundtrack for the card-counting thriller 21 focuses exclusively on catchy club tracks, and subsequently complements perfectly the anxious pace and glammy Vegas subject matter of the film. There are many stars scattered throughout the soundtrack--Rihanna, Peter Bjorn and John, Broadcast, and LCD Soundsystem--but the true stand-outs belong to the lesser lights: Get Shakes, who deliver the electro-disco thumper "Sister Self Doubt" and Soulwax, who remixes the Stones' "You Can't Always Get What You Want" into a swirling mirror ball of breaks and edits.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.3
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 886972277721
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)