Into the Woods [2002 Broadway Revival Cast]

by Various Artists
Into the Woods [2002 Broadway Revival Cast]
Rating 3.5
88 ratings
Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Save for Later
Format: CD
Item:  NNS 79686
on most orders of $75+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Nonesuch


  • 1.Prologue: Into the Woods
  • 2.Cinderella at the Grave
  • 3.Hello, Little Girl
  • 4.I Guess This Is Goodbye / Maybe They're Magic
  • 5.Our Little World
  • 6.I Know Things Now
  • 7.A Very Nice Prince / First Midnight / Giants In The Sky
  • 8.Agony
  • 9.It Take Two
  • 10.Stay With Me
  • 11.On the Steps of the Palace
  • 12.Ever After
  • 13.Prologue: So Happy
  • 14.Agony - (Reprise)
  • 15.Lament
  • 16.Any Moment / Moments In The Woods
  • 17.Your Fault
  • 18.Last Midnight
  • 19.No More
  • 20.No One Is Alone
  • 21.Finale: Children Will Listen

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.5
Based on 88 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info:

  • UPC: 075597968620
  • Shipping Weight: 0.43/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item