Grease [New Broadway Cast Recording]
by Various Artists

Grease [New Broadway Cast Recording]
23 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $8.08
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.02 Limited Time Only
List Price: $8.98
You Save: $2.96 (33% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G59E
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sony Classics


  • 1.Prologue
  • 2.Grease
  • 3.Summer Nights
  • 4.Those Magic Changes
  • 5.Freddy, My Love
  • 6.Greased Lightnin'
  • 7.Rydell Fight Song
  • 8.Mooning
  • 9.Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee
  • 10.We Go Together
  • 11.Shakin' at the High School Hop
  • 12.It's Raining on Prom Night
  • 13.Born to Hand Jive
  • 14.Hopelessly Devoted to You
  • 15.Beauty School Dropout
  • 16.Sandy
  • 17.Rock 'N' Roll Party Queen
  • 18.There Are Worse Things I Could Do
  • 19.Look at Me, I'm Sandra Dee - (Reprise)
  • 20.You're the One That I Want
  • 21.We Go Together - (Reprise)

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.9
Based on 23 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 110,905
  • UPC: 886971639827
  • Shipping Weight: 0.24/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)