Henry Mancini Something For Audrey

Something For Audrey
Price: $20.68
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V6J3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 4, 2007
  • Label: RCA Fs Imports


  • 1.Something for Audrey
  • 2.Royal Blue
  • 3.Night Owl
  • 4.Breakfast at Tiffany's
  • 5.Joanna
  • 6.Holly
  • 7.Mr. Lucky
  • 8.The Soft Touch
  • 9.A Lovely Sound
  • 10.Nothing to Lose
  • 11.Dreamsville
  • 12.Piano and Strings
  • 13.Latin Snowfall
  • 14.Theme for Sam
  • 15.Sally's Tomato
  • 16.Moon Walk
  • 17.Blue Satin
  • 18.Slow and Easy
  • 19.Moon River
  • 20.Elegant

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Henry Mancini

Product Info

  • UPC: 828766420821
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)