Sybersound Party Tyme Karaoke: Show Tunes, Volume 1

Party Tyme Karaoke: Show Tunes, Volume 1
10% OFF
Rating 3.7
3 ratings
Only 4 copies left
List Price: $14.98
Your Price: $13.48
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  G57Y
on most orders of $35
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: September 13, 2005
  • Label: Sybersound Records


  • 1.The Sound of Music
  • 2.Oklahoma
  • 3.Somewhere
  • 4.The Impossible Dream
  • 5.I Enjoy Being a Girl
  • 6.I Have Dreamed
  • 7.If Ever I Would Leave You
  • 8.Mame
  • 9.Beauty and the Beast
  • 10.Summertime
  • 11.Edelweiss
  • 12.As Long as He Needs Me
  • 13.On the Street Where You Live
  • 14.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 15.Younger Than Springtime
  • 16.There's No Business Like Show Business

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 3.7
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Sybersound

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 116,391
  • UPC: 610017109131
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm