Classic Broadway Karaoke: Man of la Mancha
by Various Artists

Classic Broadway Karaoke: Man of la Mancha
6 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $23.38
SUPER SAVINGS: $21.63 Limited Time Only
List Price: $25.98
You Save: $4.35 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  G57X
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: October 18, 2005
  • Originally Released: 2005
  • Label: Stage Stars


  • 1.I Don Quiote (Man of La Mancha)
  • 2.Its All The Same
  • 3.Dulcinea
  • 4.I'm Only Thinking Of Him
  • 5.I Really Like Him
  • 6.What Does He Want Of Me
  • 7.Barber Song
  • 8.Golden Helmet
  • 9.To Each His Dulcinea
  • 10.Impossible Dream
  • 11.Little Bird
  • 12.Knight Of The Woeful Countenance
  • 13.Aldonza
  • 14.A Little Gossip

Product Description:

Personnel: Peter Calamusa (guitar); Jason Wynn (keyboards).
Audio Mixer: Peter Calamusa.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 6 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 646376601122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)