Collectables Records

The Regents Barbara Ann (Audio Cassette)

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
Barbara Ann (Audio Cassette)
92% OFF
Rating 4.0
4 ratings
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $10.99 (92% Off)
Unavailable: Sold Out
Item:  COL 54034
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:
Also available
CD for $10.98

Audio Cassette Details

  • Released: October 22, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1991
  • Label: Collectables Records


  • 1.Barbara Ann
  • 2.Autumn Leaves
  • 3.Your Love Captured Me
  • 4.Summertime
  • 5.Sunday Kind Of Love
  • 6.Jeanette, Jeanette
  • 7.Lonesome Boy
  • 8.A Fool In Love
  • 9.Run Around
  • 10.Just Cry
  • 11.I'm So Lonely
  • 12.Laura

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for The Regents

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 13,356
  • UPC: 090431540343
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item