Keiko Matsui Soul Quest

McAfee Secure sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit/debit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SHA 5408

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Shanachie


  • 1.Dream Seeker
  • 2.Black Lion
  • 3.Top Secret
  • 4.A Night with Cha Cha
  • 5.Moving Mountain
  • 6.Soul Quest
  • 7.Proof
  • 8.Two Hearts
  • 9.Stingo
  • 10.Antarctica: A Call to Action

Product Description:

Recording information: Aftershock Studio, Westwood, CA; Automotive Recording, Irvington, NY; Brady Sound, Ronkonkoma, NY; Czech Republic; East West Studio 2; Memphis, TN; New York, NY; NMG Studio, San Pedro, CA; Stagg Street Studio, Van Nuys, CA; Summit Music; Tarpan Studio, San Rafael, CA; The Comforter Studio, Memphis, TN; The Hannibal Studio, Santa Monica, CA.
Photographer: Sandrine Lee.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Keiko Matsui

Product Info:

  • UPC: 016351540829
  • Shipping Weight: 0.10/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item