Eydie Gorme Blame It on the Bossa Nova

Rating 4.3
9 ratings
List Price: $19.98
SALE PRICE: $17.98
You Save: $2 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RLGM 400175

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Real Gone Music


  • 1.One Note Samba
  • 2.Melodie D'Amour
  • 3.The Gift
  • 4.The Sweetest Sounds
  • 5.Dansero
  • 6.Blame It on the Bossa Nova
  • 7.Desafinado
  • 8.The Message
  • 9.Almost Like Being in Love
  • 10.Moon River
  • 11.The Coffee Song
  • 12.I Remember You
  • 13.Sweet Talk
  • 14.Oba Oba

Product Description:

Eydie's #22 charting album from 1963 remains one of American pop music's great adaptations of the bossa nova sound. Includes two bonus tracks recorded with Luis Bonfa!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.3
Based on 9 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Eydie Gorme

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 44,384
  • UPC: 848064001751
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

Top ranking CD:

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)