Kitaro Ninja Scroll [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]

Ninja Scroll [Original Motion Picture Soundtrack]
10% OFF
Rating 4.0
2 ratings
LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $18.98
Your Price: $17.08
You Save: $1.90 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  G54K
on most orders of $50
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2003
  • Label: Domo Records


  • Buy for $0.991.Jubei's Theme
  • Buy for $0.992.Sure Shot
  • Buy for $0.993.All We Are
  • Buy for $0.994.Peppercorn-Tsubute's Theme
  • Buy for $0.995.Ninja Femme Fatale
  • Buy for $0.996.Gales of Wind - (dance mix)
  • Buy for $0.997.Drifting Journey
  • Buy for $0.998.Hikari
  • Buy for $0.999.Only the Night
  • Buy for $0.9910.Etinerancy-Dakuan's Theme
  • Buy for $0.9911.Glory
  • Buy for $0.9912.Peaceful Village
  • Buy for $0.9913.Shigure's Theme

Product Description:

Original score composed by Kitaro & Peter "Peas" McEvilley.
Personnel includes: Kitaro, Peter 'Peas' McEvilley.
Composers: Kitaro; Peter "Swee' Pee" McEvilley.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.0
Based on 2 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Kitaro

Product Info:

  • UPC: 794017302027
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)