Geinoh Yamashirogumi Akira (Original Soundtrack)

Akira (Original Soundtrack)
Rating 4.8
35 ratings
Price: $28.78
Temporarily Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Save for Later
Format:  CD
Item:  33RY3
on most orders of $50+
Brand New
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released: October 31, 1995
  • Label: Demon Records Uk


  • 1.Kaneda
  • 2.Battle Against Clown
  • 3.Winds Over the Neo-Tokyo
  • 4.Tetsuo
  • 5.Dolls' Polyphony
  • 6.Shohmyoh
  • 7.Mutation
  • 8.Exodus From the Underground Fortress
  • 9.Illusion
  • 10.Requiem

Product Description:

Original score written by Yamashiro Shoji.
Personnel: Yamashiro Shoji (conductor); Geinoh Yamashirogumi (vocals); Kon Tsuyoshi (guitar); Morishita Tokihiko, Namba Takashi (keyboards); Tominaga Kunihiko, Ni-Ina Kenji (synthesizer); Yamaki Hideo (drums); Saito Nobu (percussion); Ida Bagus Sugata (Balinese tantra); Issoh Yukihiro, Miyamasu Junzo, Shirasaka Nobuyuki, Yamazaki Masamichi, Yoshitani Kiyoshi.
Engineers: Takada Hideo, Yoshioka Kei-Ichoro.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.8
Based on 35 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Geinoh Yamashirogumi

Product Info:

  • UPC: 740155800673
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)