Johnson Family Vacation
by Various Artists

Johnson Family Vacation
Price: $14.39
List Price: $15.99
You Save: $1.60 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  V6GQ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 30, 2004
  • Label: Def Jam


  • 1.Shoulda Known Betta
  • 2.Justonight
  • 3.Pop Off
  • 4.I Know
  • 5.Black Butterfly
  • 6.Come Inside
  • 7.Love
  • 8.Haven't You Heard
  • 9.Follow Me
  • 10.Rollin
  • 11.Freedom
  • 12.It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
  • 13.Take Your Time (Do It Right)
  • 14.Before I Let Go
  • 15.Back in Love Again, (Every Time I Turn Around)

Product Description:

Original score composed by Richard Gibbs.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498619452
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)