Ghostface Killah Twelve Reasons to Die the Brown Tape

List Price: $12.98
Your Price: $11.68
You Save: $1.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SUTE 113

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Soul Temple


  • 1.Beware of the Stare
  • 2.Rise of the Black Suits
  • 3.I Declare War
  • 4.Blood on the Cobblestones
  • 5.Center of Attraction
  • 6.Enemies All Around Me
  • 7.An Unexpected Call
  • 8.Rise of the Ghostface Killah
  • 9.Revenge is Sweet
  • 10.Murder Spree
  • 11.The Sureshot, Pts. 1 & 2
  • 12.Beware of the Stare [Instrumental]
  • 13.Rise of the Black Suits [Instrumental]
  • 14.I Declare War [Instrumental]
  • 15.Blood on the Cobblestones [Instrumental]
  • 16.Center of Attraction [Instrumental]
  • 17.Enemies All Around Me [Instrumental]
  • 18.An Unexpected Call [Instrumental]
  • 19.Rise of the Ghostface Killah [Instrumental]
  • 20.Revenge is Sweet [Instrumental]
  • 21.Murder Spree [Instrumental]
  • 22.The Sureshot, Pts. 1 & 2 [Instrumental]

Product Description:

2013 mixtape, a collaboration from the Wu-Tang Clan veteran and producer Adrian Younge. Twelve Reasons To Die: The Brown Tape was initially made available as an exclusive limited edition cassette tape for Record Store Day. After an overwhelming response to the singles, the entire project is finally being released physically!

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Ghostface Killah

Product Info:

  • UPC: 819376011325
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)