Ghostface Killah GhostDeini the Great (CD + DVD)

GhostDeini the Great (CD + DVD)
3 ratings
Only 5 copies left
Price: $13.38
List Price: $13.99
You Save: $0.61 (4% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  37GGW
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: December 16, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Def Jam

Entertainment Reviews:

Blender (Magazine) - p.67
3 stars out of 5 -- "In addition to familiar-to-fan gems, he tosses in a handful of rare remixes featuring Kanye and Lil Wayne, as well as two new tracks."


  • 1.Kilo [Remix] - (remix, featuring Malice / Raekwon)
  • 2.Champ [Remix], The - (remix, featuring Jadakiss / Lil Wayne / Raekwon)
  • 3.Toney Sigel A.K.A. Barrel Bros. - (remix, featuring Raekwon / Styles P/Beanie Sigel / Pusha)
  • 4.Slept On Tony - (remix, featuring Ice Cube)
  • 5.Run [Remix] - (remix, featuring Freeway / Jadakiss / Lil Wayne / Raekwon / Styles P/Beanie Sigel)
  • 6.Be Easy [Remix] - (remix)
  • 7.Mighty Healthy
  • 8.It's Over
  • 9.Apollo Kids
  • 10.9 Milli Bros. - (featuring Wu-Tang Clan)
  • 11.Walk Around - (featuring Mary J. Blige)
  • 12.Street Opera - (featuring Sun God)
  • 13.All That I Got Is You - (featuring Kanye West / Mary J. Blige / Ne-Yo)
  • 14.Back Like That [Remix] - (remix, featuring Kanye West / Sun God / Ne-Yo)
  • 15.Cherchez LaGhost - (featuring Amy Winehouse)
  • 16.Ghostface X-Mas - (remix)

Product Description:

While, as a whole, the Wu-Tang Clan's output throughout the 2000s has been dubious at best, Ghostface Killah stands as one of the few original clansmen whose discography has remained consistently fresh. On GHOSTDEINI THE GREAT, the Wally Champ presents a blend of remixes, rare cuts, and greatest hits that span his remarkable solo career. From Ghost's first single--the heartfelt Jackson 5-inspired, childhood memoir "All That I Got Is You"--through a string of gritty, drug-trafficking narratives ("Kilo Remix," "Run Remix," "It's Over") down to the contemporary Wu posse cuts that stand up against the crew's best work ("9 Milli Bros.," "Yolanda's House"), GHOSTDEINI THE GREAT is an impressive survey of the Stapleton native's trajectory. This collection also contains the exclusive holiday-themed track, "Ghostface X-Mas." Ice Cube, Beanie Sigel, Jadakiss, Styles P, Freeway, Lil Wayne, Kanye West, Ne-Yo, Mary J. Blige, and Ghost's Wu-Tang brethren are all featured.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 3 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Ghostface Killah

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 106,881
  • UPC: 602517931572
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)