Ghostface Killah Fishscale

136 ratings
Price: $9.88
List Price: $10.98
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37GGA
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 28, 2006
  • Originally Released: 2006
  • Label: Def Jam


  • 1.The Return of Clyde Smith (Skit)
  • 2.Shakey Dog
  • 3.Kilo featuring Raekwon
  • 4.The Champ
  • 5.Major Operation (Skit)
  • 6.9 Milli Bros. featuring Wu Tang Clan
  • 7.Beauty Jackson
  • 8.Heart Street Directions (Skit)
  • 9.Columbus Exchange (Skit) / Crack Spot
  • 10.R. A. G. U. featuring Raekwon
  • 11.Bad Mouth Kid (Skit)
  • 12.Whip You With A Strap
  • 13.Back Like That featuring Ne - Yo
  • 14.Be Easy featuring Trife
  • 15.Clipse of Doom featuring Trife
  • 16.Jellyfish featuring Theodore Unit (Capadonna, Shawn Wigs & Trife)
  • 17.Dogs of War featuring Raekwon & Theodore Unit (Trife, Capadonna & Sun God)
  • 18.Barbershop
  • 19.Ms. Sweetwater (Skit)
  • 20.Big Girl
  • 21.Underwater
  • 22.The Ironman Takeover (Skit)
  • 23.Momma featuring Megan Rochell
  • 24.**Bonus Track ** Three Bricks featuring The Notorious B. I. G. & Raekwon

Product Description:

Fishscale features the single 'Back Like That' which features Ne-Yo. Other guest appearances include Wu-Tang Clan and Keyshia Cole and production by he late J. Dilla, Just Blaze, MF DOOM, Pete Rock, Madlib, and many others. Universal. 2006.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating:
Based on 136 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Ghostface Killah

Product Info

  • UPC: 602498799024
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)