El Vez God Save the King: 25 Years of El Vez (1988-2013)

Out of Print: Future availability is unknown
Item:  FRCX 1178585
Sorry, this product isn't currently available.
Enter your email address, we'll let you know when it's back in stock:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Munster Records


  • 1.El Vez Airlines
  • 2.Aztlan [Live]
  • 3.Trying To Get To You
  • 4.It Ain't Easy [Live]
  • 5.Quetzalcoatal
  • 6.Saved
  • 7.Orale [Church Mix]
  • 8.Mexican Can [Live]
  • 9.Hey Mr. DJ
  • 10.Jesus is Just Alright With Me
  • 11.Can You Kali
  • 12.Elvette [Live]
  • 13.Volver [Live]
  • 14.Space Oddity
  • 15.Mexican Can [T-Rex Mix]
  • 16.Power To the People [Live]
  • 17.Sound of the Revolution
  • 18.Say It Loud! [Live]
  • 19.George Bush On the Guillotine [Live]
  • 20.A Robot Dies
  • 21.Heart Beat [Live]
  • 22.Que Sera Sera [Live]
  • 23.Rock & Roll Suicide [Live]
  • 24.The End of the CD
RadioIO Offer

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for El Vez

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8435008833428
  • International Shipping: 1 item