New Order Live at Bestival 2012

Live at Bestival 2012
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37FSK
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Originally Released: 2013


  • 1.Elegia
  • 2.Regret
  • 3.Isolation
  • 4.Krafty
  • 5.Here to Stay
  • 6.Bizarre Love Triangle
  • 7.586
  • 8.The Perfect Kiss
  • 9.True Faith
  • 10.Blue Monday
  • 11.Temptation
  • 12.Transmission
  • 13.Love Will Tear Us Apart

Product Description:

An incredible set of classic New Order tracks including "Blue Monday", "True Faith", "Regret" and "Bizarre Love Triangle", as well as powerful renditions of Joy Division classics "Isolation", "Transmission" and "Love Will Tear US Apart".

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for New Order

Product Info

  • UPC: 5050954301222
  • Shipping Weight: 0.08/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)