Alfie Silas Alfie / Be Yourself

List Price: $14.96
SALE PRICE: $13.46
You Save: $1.50 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  RAZ 300385

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Razor & Tie


  • 1.A Puppet To You
  • 2.Put The Freeze On
  • 3.You're A Star
  • 4.Body Heat
  • 5.There I Go
  • 6.Communicate
  • 7.Let Me Be The One
  • 8.Can't We Do It All Again
  • 9.A Puppet To You (12" Mix)
  • 10.A Puppet To You (Instrumental)
  • 11.Just A Little Bit
  • 12.Be Yourself
  • 13.You Put The L In Love
  • 14.Stay With Me
  • 15.I'm Available
  • 16.Never Thought I'd Fall In Love Again
  • 17.You Put The L In Love (12" Mix)
  • 18.You Put The L In Love (Instrumental)

Product Description:

Liner Note Author: Alex Henderson .

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 79,171
  • UPC: 851903003854
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)