Phillips, Craig & Dean Icon

Price: $8.99
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  37FRY
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  • 2.Mercy Came Running
  • 3.Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing)
  • 4.Here I Am To Worship
  • 5.Crucified With Christ
  • 6.Favorite Song Of All
  • 7.When God Ran
  • 8.A Place Called Grace
  • 9.I Want To Be Just Like You
  • 10.Come, Now Is The Time To Worship
  • 11.How Deep The Father's Love For Us

Product Description:

Photographer: Russ Harrington.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!
Get Email Alerts for Phillips, Craig & Dean

Product Info

  • UPC: 5099995875828
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)