Frances Faye Frenzy / Swinging All The Way

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
List Price: $22.98
Your Price: $20.68
You Save: $2.30 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  PID 1129609

More titles by Frances Faye

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Fresh Sounds Spain


  • 1.I Cried for You
  • 2.Perfidia
  • 3.Miserlou
  • 4.Temptation
  • 5.Besame mucho
  • 6.South of the Border
  • 7.Quizas, quizas, quizas
  • 8.Toreador
  • 9.Heat Wave
  • 10.Shortnin' Bread
  • 11.Frenesi
  • 12.Out of this World
  • 13.Do Nothin' till You Hear from Me
  • 14.It's All Right with Me
  • 15.Love For Sale
  • 16.So In Love
  • 17.Should I?
  • 18.Them Who Has Gets
  • 19.There Will Never Be Another You
  • 20.Miss Otis Regrets (She's Unable to Lunch Today)
  • 21.Everything Happens to Me
  • 22.More Than You Know
  • 23.That's All
  • 24.Don t Worry 'Bout Me

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Frances Faye

Product Info:

  • UPC: 8427328607780
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)