Henry Jackman Turbo

LOW STOCK: Only 2 copies left
Sale: $11.68
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.33 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.65 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37FQX
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Relativity Music Grp


  • 1.Let The Bass Go (Snoop Dogg)
  • 2.Another Day At The Plant (Henry Jackman)
  • 3.It s Tricky (RUN-DMC)
  • 4.What s New Pussycat? (Tom Jones)
  • 5.Drop It Like It s Hot (Snoop Dogg, Pharrell Williams)
  • 6.Supersnail (Henry Jackman)
  • 7.Meet The Competition (Henry Jackman)
  • 8.Krazy (Pitbull featuring Lil Jon)
  • 9.Jump Around (House Of Pain)
  • 10.Goin Back To Indiana (Jackson 5)
  • 11.The Snail Is Fast (Nomadik, V12)
  • 12.Indianapolis (Henry Jackman)
  • 13.Tuck & Roll (Henry Jackman)
  • 14.Speedin (Classic)
  • 15.Here We Come (V12, Classic)
  • 16.Eye Of The Tiger (Survivor)
  • 17.Saturday Night (Ozomatli)
  • 18.Turbo (Henry Jackman)

Product Description:

Personnel: Jon Carnac (clarinet); DJ Q-Bert (scratches).
Recording information: Air Studios, London; The Village, Los Angeles, CA.
The soundtrack for this animated DreamWorks comedy, which follows the adventures of a humble garden snail (is there really any other kind?) as he chases his dream of not only qualifying for the Indy 500, but winning it, includes an original score from composer Henry Jackman (Wreck-It Ralph, X-Men: First Class), fun and familiar musical selections from the likes of the Jackson 5 ("Goin' Back to Indiana"), Run-D.M.C. ("It's Tricky"), Tom Jones ("What's New Pussycat?"), House of Pain ("Jump Around"), and Survivor ("Eye of the Tiger"), as well as a brand-new track from Snoop Dogg ("Let the Bass Go").

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Henry Jackman

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 127,219
  • UPC: 810290020004
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)