Aaron Neville Icon

10% OFF
List Price: $7.97
Your Price: $7.17
You Save: 80¢ (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  37FQV
on most orders of $75
Brand New

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Tell It Productions


  • 1.Morning Has Broken
  • 2.A Change Is Gonna Come
  • 3.Let It Be
  • 4.Oh Happy Day
  • 5.What A Friend We Have In Jesus
  • 6.I Know I've Been Changed
  • 7.Steer Me Right
  • 8.Jesus Loves Me
  • 9.Ave Maria
  • 10.Touch The Hem Of His Garmet
  • 11.Amazing Grace

Product Description:

Photographer: Jay Lakesberg.
This budget-priced collection contains a few of Aaron Neville's most popular hits, mainly pulled from his tenure with A&M in the late '80s and the '90s. The 12 tracks on Icon include "Don't Take Away My Heaven," "Say What's in My Heart," "Close Your Eyes" (a duet with Linda Ronstadt), and a cover version of the 1972 hit by the Main Ingredient, "Everybody Plays the Fool." For those seeking a more comprehensive set of Neville's biggest hits, including "Tell It Like It Is" and "Over You," Ultimate Collection on Hip-O is recommended. ~ Al Campbell

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Aaron Neville

Product Info:

  • Sales Rank: 78,864
  • UPC: 602537378678
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item