Jim Hendricks A Cowboy's Prayer

A Cowboy's Prayer
Only 5 copies left
SUPER SAVINGS: $8.99 Limited Time Only
List Price: $9.99
You Save: $1 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
sku:  37FQ2
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released:
  • Label: Green Hill


  • 1.A Cowboy's Prayer
  • 2.Deep in My Heart
  • 3.Long Lonesome Highway
  • 4.Home on the Range
  • 5.Ride 'Em Cowboy
  • 6.Jesus Loves Me
  • 7.Cattle Call
  • 8.Cool Water
  • 9.Precious Memories
  • 10.What a Friend (We Have in Jesus)
  • 11.Softly and Tenderly
  • 12.The End of the Trail

Product Description:

Personnel: Jim Hendricks (vocals, guitar, dobro, mandolin, background vocals); Doug Jernigan (steel guitar, dobro); Bruce Watkins (fiddle); Mike Douchette (harmonica); Tanya Sykes, Mike Sykes (background vocals).
Recording information: Hendricks Studio.

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Get Email Alerts for Jim Hendricks

Product Info

  • UPC: 792755592922
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)